Products

  • Love & Stars Gummy Candy
    Love & Stars Gummy Candy
    Love & Stars Gummy Candy

    Love & Stars Gummy Candy

  • PR Box #2501
    PR Box #2501

    PR Box #2501

  • Rainbow Gummy Candy
    Rainbow Gummy Candy
    Rainbow Gummy Candy

    Rainbow Gummy Candy

  • Sheroes Gummy Candy
    Sheroes Gummy Candy
    Sheroes Gummy Candy

    Sheroes Gummy Candy

  • Sour Gummy Candy
    Sour Gummy Candy
    Sour Gummy Candy

    Sour Gummy Candy

Are Gummies Vegan?

Most gummy candies get their gumminess from gelatin that is derived from pigs or cows. Katjes gelatin-free candy is packed with plant-based ingredients instead, making them a super delicious choice if you're vegetarian*, flexitarian* or on a restriction diet*.

*Contains wheat derived ingredients. Made on equipment that also processes products containing milk and coconut.