All Katjes Gummy Candy

All Katjes Gummy Candy

Whether you're feeling sweet or craving some sour - our gummies are colorful, chewy and always plant based - no animal gelatin!
  • Try Them All Variety Bundle
    Try Them All Variety Bundle
    Try Them All Variety Bundle

    Try Them All Variety Bundle

    Regular price Sale price $15.96 $12.77
    GET 4 BAGS!

    Available in  

    4

    Bundles
  • Fan Favorites Variety Bundle
    Fan Favorites Variety Bundle
    Fan Favorites Variety Bundle

    Fan Favorites Variety Bundle

    Regular price Sale price $31.92 $25.54
    Get 8 Bags!

    Available in  

    8

    Bundles
  • Sheroes Gummy Candy Bundles
    Sheroes Gummy Candy Bundles
    Sheroes Gummy Candy Bundles

    Sheroes Gummy Candy Bundles

    Regular price Sale price $11.97 $9.58

    Available in  

    3 / 

    6 / 

    9 / 

    12 / 

    18

    Bundles
  • Rainbow Gummy Candy Bundles
    Rainbow Gummy Candy Bundles
    Rainbow Gummy Candy Bundles

    Rainbow Gummy Candy Bundles

    Regular price Sale price $11.97 $9.58

    Available in  

    3 / 

    6 / 

    9 / 

    12 / 

    18

    Bundles
  • Sour Gummy Candy Bundles
    Sour Gummy Candy Bundles
    Sour Gummy Candy Bundles

    Sour Gummy Candy Bundles

    Regular price Sale price $11.97 $9.58

    Available in  

    3 / 

    6 / 

    9 / 

    12 / 

    18

    Bundles
  • Love & Stars Gummy Candy Bundles
    Love & Stars Gummy Candy Bundles
    Love & Stars Gummy Candy Bundles

    Love & Stars Gummy Candy Bundles

    Regular price Sale price $11.97 $9.58

    Available in  

    3 / 

    6 / 

    9 / 

    12 / 

    18

    Bundles
  • Try Me Gummy Candy Variety Bundles
    Try Me Gummy Candy Variety Bundles
    Try Me Gummy Candy Variety Bundles

    Try Me Gummy Candy Variety Bundles

    Regular price Sale price $11.97 $9.58

    Available in  

    3 / 

    6

    Bundles

Are Gummies Vegan?

Most gummy candies get their gumminess from gelatin that is derived from pigs or cows. Katjes gelatin-free candy is packed with plant-based ingredients instead, making them a super delicious choice if you're vegetarian*, flexitarian* or on a restriction diet*.

*Contains wheat derived ingredients. Made on equipment that also processes products containing milk and coconut.