Limited Bundles

Limited Bundles

Whether you're trying Katjes for the first time or keep coming back for more - shop our limited bundles for some extra special treats!

Sorry, there are no products in this collection

Are Gummies Vegan?

Most gummy candies get their gumminess from gelatin that is derived from pigs or cows. Katjes gelatin-free candy is packed with plant-based ingredients instead, making them a super delicious choice if you're vegetarian*, flexitarian* or on a restriction diet*.

*Contains wheat derived ingredients. Made on equipment that also processes products containing milk and coconut.